



Earth's geosphere is made up of four main layers: inner core of solid iron and nickel, outer core of liquid iron and nickel, the mantle made of hot rock called magma and the outer layer called the crust, made of solid rock and is the layer we live on.

The geosphere also includes the landforms, like mountains, plains, and deserts.

©https://worksheetplace.com Clipart: https://scrappindoodles.co